Robert David Thornhill Stuart
Robert L. Clement

President

rclement@cctre.com
O: 843.414.5060
M: 843.209.1344

David Smythe

Vice President

dsmythe@cctre.com
O: 843.414.4070
M: 843.729.2611

View my listings

Thomas E. Thornhill

President Emeritus

tthornhill@cctre.com
O: 843.414.4080
M:843.729.7268

Stuart Coleman

Secretary/Treasurer
Broker-in-Charge
Principal – Development

scoleman@cctre.com
O 843.414.4062
M 843.478.2233

       Jack Featherston
Miles Martschink, CCIM

Broker

miles@cctre.com
O 843.414.4078
M 843.870.5850

View my listings

Joseph Tecklenburg

Associate

josepht@cctre.com
O 843.414.4090
M 843.343.2268

View my Listings

Rex Riley

Associate

rex@cctre.com
O 843.735.5299
M 843.469.4442

Jack Featherston

Laurel Island Project Manager

jfeatherston@cctre.com
O 843.414.4098
M 678.492.2182

     
Carol Clement

Controller

cclement@cctre.com
O 843.414.4054

Stacey Barrington

Office Management Consultant

stacey@cctre.com
O 843.414.1508

Jennifer Mieras

Consultant

jennifer@cctre.com
O 843.414.4060