Robert Clement

Principal

Email: rclement@cctre.com
Phone: (O) 843-414-5060 (M) 843-209-1344

Stuart Coleman

Principal

Email: scoleman@cctre.com
Phone: 843.478.2233

Joseph Tecklenburg

Principal

Email: josepht@cctre.com
Phone: 843-343-2268

Bradley Baker

Principal

Email: bradley@cctre.com
Phone: 843-478-5055

Miles Martschink, CCIM

Broker

Email: miles@cctre.com
Phone: (O) 843-414-4078 (M) 843-870-5850

Rex Riley

Associate

Email: rex@cctre.com
Phone: 843-469-4442

Brunson Miller

Associate

Email: bmiller@cctre.com
Phone: 843-455-9658

Garrey Lesesne

Associate

Email: glesesne@cctre.com
Phone: 843-864-4392

Stacey Barrington

Office Management Consultant

Email: stacey@cctre.com
Phone: 843-414-1509